|Tags:||Item - Weapon|
Action: You may discard this card to cause each Monster on your space to lose 3 Health.
Rulings, clarifications, and reminders
- Dynamite's effect is a completely legitimate way to damage an Epic Monster.
- You still must have the prerequisite artifact, or meet other prerequisites, if any are required.
Dynamite's original text was "Action: Each monster on your space loses 3 Health, then discard this card."
That wording would allow Finn Edwards to use Dynamite indefinitely, hence the errata.